HOME Heidelberg University Hospital   ▶ Clinic for Orthopedics and Trauma Surgery    

Staff

 

Head of Laboratory

Prof. Dr. sc. hum. Jan Philippe Kretzer

Director Laboratory of Biomechanics and Implant Research

+49 (0) 6221-56 29209
philippe.kretzer@med.uni-heidelberg.de



Prof. Dr. med. Volker Ewerbeck

Director Clinic for Orthopedics and Trauma Surgery

Secretary: Mrs. Sandra Brix
+49 (0) 6221-56 26302
sandra.brix@med.uni-heidelberg.de





Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Georg Omlor

Clinical Coordinator

+49 (0) 6221-56 25000
georg.omlor@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Secretariat


Linda Stange

Project assistant

+49 (0) 6221-56 27301
linda.stange@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Research team

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Sonntag, M.Sc.

Deputy Director

+49 (0) 6221-56 35410
robert.sonntag@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Therese Bormann



+49 (0) 6221-56 35365
therese.bormann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. sc. hum. Sebastian Jäger

Deputy Director

+49 (0) 6221-56 35415
sebastian.jaeger@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Steffen Braun, M.Eng.



+49 (0) 6221-56 35412
steffen.braun@med.uni-heidelberg.de



Ulrike Müller, M.Sc.



+49 (0) 6221-56 35357
ulrike1.mueller@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Stefan Schröder, M.Sc.



+49 (0) 6221-56 35411
stefan.schroeder@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Clinical team members

Dr. med. Matthias Klotz



+49 (0) 6221-56 25000
matthias.klotz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. med. Christian Merle



+49 (0) 6221-56 25000
christian.merle@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Wojciech Pepke



+49 (0) 6221-56 25000
wojciech.pepke@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. med. Martin Schwarze



+49 (0) 6221-56 25000
martin.schwarze@med.uni-heidelberg.de

© Labor für Biomechanik und Implantatforschung, Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg | Privacy Policy | Imprint